Home  »  Company  »  Dhoot Industrial Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dhoot Industrial Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Vaidehi Dhoot Additional Director
Mrs.Pallavi A Parikh Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Ms.Vaidehi Dhoot Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Rajgopal Dhoot Chairman
Mr.Rajgopal Dhoot Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rajesh M Loya Director
Mr.Girish C Choksey Director
Mr.Abhay Firodia Director
Mr.S Venkatachalam Director
Mr.Rajesh M Loya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Girish C Choksey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Abhay Firodia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Girish C Choksey Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Rajesh M Loya Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Rohit Kumar Dhoot Managing Director
Mrs.Vaidehi Rohit Dhoot Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bharat Champaklal Mistry CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Bharat Champaklal Mistry Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Saloni Dilip Maru Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nazia Khalil Sayyed Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Hetal Vichhi Company Secretary
Mr.Bharat C Mistry Compliance Officer