Home  »  Company  »  DHP India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

DHP India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Janak Bhardwaj COO & Executive Director
Mr.Surajit Raha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Buddhadeb Basu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Subrata Haldar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Swaminathan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Surajit Raha Independent Director
Mr.Asheesh Dabriwal Managing Director & CEO
Mrs.Anjum Dhandhania Non Executive Director
Mr.Buddhadeb Basu Non.Exe.Independent Director
Dr.Subrata Haldar Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Swaminathan Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Adinath Banerjee Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tarun Kumar Das Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay Devadiga Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Adinath Banerjee Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!