Home  »  Company  »  Dhyana Finstock Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dhyana Finstock Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Chrishtie Chairman
Mr.Purvesh N Chauhan Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Chrishtie Executive Director
Mr.Harshad Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pinakin Makwana Non Executive Director
Mr.Pritesh Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Harshad Patel Non Executive Director
Ms.Priyanka Tripathi Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Madhubala Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Purvesh N Chauhan Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Christie Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!