Home  »  Company  »  Diamond Power Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Diamond Power Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jaideep Nigam Additional Director
Ms.Nivedity Muljibhai Pandya Additional Director
Mr.Shailendra Pal Singh Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Singh Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gautam Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ashwin Sahoo Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.S N Bhatnagar Chairman
Mr.S N Bhatnagar Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.N N Bhatnagar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Vasantha Bharucha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.TNC Rajagopalan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ranvir Singh Shekhawat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Kirit Vyas Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Singh Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gautam Independent Director
Mr.Aswini Kumar Sahoo Independent Director
Mr.Ranvir Singh Shekhawat Independent Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Vasantha Bharucha Independent Director
Mr.Kirit Vyas Independent Director
Mr.T N C Rajagopalan Independent Director
Dr.Sumit Bhatnagar Joint Managing Director
Mr.Amit Bhatnagar Managing Director
Mr.Bhavin Shah Nominee Director
Mr.Karthik Athreya Nominee Director
Mr.Karthik Athreya Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Aswini Sahoo Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Bhavin Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Ranvir Singh Shekhawat Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Kirit Vyas Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Ranvir Singh Shekhawat Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Kirit Vyas Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Kirit Vyas Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Ranvir Singh Shekhawat Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Ms.Nivedita Pandya Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Omprakash Atre Assistant Vice President - Logistics & Warehouse
Mr.Ravindra Nath Mishra Assistant Vice President - Mech. Maintenance
Mr.Panicker Sugathan Assistant Vice President - Purchase
Mr.Ravindra Nath Mishra Asst. Vice President
Mr.Omprakash Atre Asst. Vice President
Mr.Shafeeq Shaikh Asst. Vice President
Mr.U K Shashidharan Asst. Vice President
Mr.Mehul Gohel Asst. Vice President - HR & Administration
Mr.M Srinivassan Asst. Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Panicker Sugathan Asst. Vice President - Purchase
Mr.U K Shashidharan Asst. VP - Transmission Tower Production
Mr.U K Sasidharan AVP - Transmission Business Group
Mr.Rajesh J Shah Business Head - Manufacturing
Mr.Naba Mukherjee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nishant Javlekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nishant Javlekar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Jaikishan Gianchandani COO & President
Mr.Jaideep Nigam Director
Mr.P Sridharan Director - Operations
Ms.Nivedita Pandya Executive Director
Ms.Nivedita Pandya Executive director (Projects)
Mr.Pratik Shah General Manager - Accounts
Mr.R K Dutta Head - Dealer network
Mr.Jaikishan Gianchandani President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Prakash Mahajan Senior Vice President
Mr.Bhagwan Makhijani Senior Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Prakash Mahajan Sr. Vice President - Cables
Ms.Nivedita Pandya Sr. VP - (Management Services & Production)
Mr.Kirit S Dave Vice President
Mr.Dashrath M Patel Vice President
Mr.N S Vijay Shankar Vice President
Mr.U K Shashidharan Vice President
Mr.Rajesh Shrivastava Vice President
Mr.Prem Shekhar Prasad Vice President
Mr.Jagdish Jain Vice President
Mr.Ghanshyam Singh Vice President
Mr.Rashesh Chhaya Vice President
Mr.Pankaj Pandya Vice President
Mr.Ramesh Mishra Vice President
Mr.Deepak Joshi Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G H Singh Vice President (Quality Control)
Mr.Pratik Shah Vice President - Accounts
Mr.Jagdish Jain Vice President - Cables & Conductor
Mr.Pankaj Pandya Vice President - Commercial & Eng. Services
Mr.Pankaj Pandya Vice President - Commercial & Engineering Services
Mr.Prem Shekhar Prasad Vice President - EPC
Mr.Mukesh R Patel Vice President - HR
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain Vice President - HT Cable
Mr.Lakhamshi R Patel Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Rajesh Dutta Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Manoj Shah Vice President - Marketing (Exports)
Mr.N S Vijay Shankar Vice President - QTP
Mr.Ghanshyam Singh Vice President - Quality Control Division
Mr.Rashesh Chhaya Vice President - Supply Chain
Mr.Ramesh Mishra Vice President - Testing (HT Plant)
Mr.Bhagwan Makhijani VP & Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N S Vijay Shankar VP - LT Cable
Mr.D M Patel VP - Manufacturing
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!