Home  »  Company  »  Diana Tea Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Diana Tea Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sarita Singhania Director - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Naresh Pachisia Independent Director
Mr.Harish Parekh Independent Director
Mr.N F Tankariwala Independent Director
Mr.Gautam Bhalla Independent Director
Mr.H M Parekh Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Singhania Managing Director
Mrs.Sarita Singhania Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Jhunjhunwala Compliance Officer