Home  »  Company  »  Divine Multimedia (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Divine Multimedia (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Smita Pandya Director
Mr.Lokanath Mishra Director
Mr.Harsh Jain Director
Mr.Loknath Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Chandrakant Ramchandra Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Devendrasinh Dalpatsinh Umat Independent Director
Ms.Dhvani Hareshbhai Contractor Independent Director
Mr.Chandrakant Ramachandra Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Prakash Biharilal Dhebar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya Shastri Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sarju Parikh Compliance Officer
Mr.Prakash Biharilal Dhebar Compliance Officer
Mr.Sarju Parikh COO & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!