Home  »  Company  »  Divya Jyoti Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Divya Jyoti Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rangnath Nyati Chairman
Mr.Rangnath Nyati Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Gopal Nyati Executive Director
Mr.Shriniwas Soni Independent Director
Mr.Sudarshan Shastri Independent Director
Mr.Vitihal Das Rathi Independent Director
Mr.Johnney Paul Independent Director
Mrs.Babita Nyati Non Executive Director
Mr.Girdhari R Nyati Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Baweja Chief Executive Officer
Mr.C A Mala Rohara Chief Finance Officer
Capt.Mala Rohara Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ankit Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C A Mala Rohara Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anirudh Nyati Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Aniruddha Nyati Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ashish Lad Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sweety Rai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Sharma Company Secretary
Ms.Sweety Rai Company Secretary
Mrs.Poorva Agrawal Company Secretary
Mr.Ashish Lad Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!