Home  »  Company  »  Dr. Agarwal's Eye Hospital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dr. Agarwal's Eye Hospital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amar Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Amar Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sanjay Anand Director
Mr.Prabhat Toshniwal Director
Mr.M R G Apparao Director
Dr.Jasvinder Singh Saroya Director
Mr.M R G Apparao Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Anand Independent Director
Dr.Adil Agarwal Non Executive Director
Dr.Anosh Agarwal Non Executive Director
Dr.Anosh Agarwal Whole Time Director
Dr.Athiya Agarwal Whole Time Director
Dr.Adil Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sabesan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Sabesan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Ramanujam Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Hema Pasupatheeswaran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Dr.Amar Agarwal Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.