Home  »  Company  »  Dr. Lal Pathlabs Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dr. Lal Pathlabs Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harneet Singh Chandhoke Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Murugan Rajaram Pandian Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Saurabh Srivastava Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Arun Duggal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Anoop Mahendra Singh Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sunil Varma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Brig.(Hony) Dr.Arvind Lal Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Vandana Lal Executive Director
Mr.Harneet Singh Chandhoke Independent Director
Dr.Saurabh Srivastava Independent Director
Dr.Murugan Rajaram Pandian Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Varma Independent Director
Mr.Anoop Mahendra Singh Independent Director
Mr.Arun Duggal Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Singhal Nominee Director
Mr.Naveen Wadhera Nominee Director
Mr.Naveen Wadhera Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Sandeep Singhal Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Rahul Sharma Non Executive Director
Dr.Vandana Lal Whole Time Director
Dr.Om Prakash Manchanda WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dilip Bidani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajat Kalra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!