Home  »  Company  »  DSJ Communications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

DSJ Communications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Poorva Dublay Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Vijaysingh Padode Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vijaysingh B Padode Chairman,NonInd&NonExeDirector
Mr.Vijaysingh Padode Chairperson & Managing Director
Mr.Nitin N Sawant Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jayesh Dadia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nitin Sawant Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Magaji Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh M G Independent Director
Ms.Poorva Saket Dublay Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay V Padode Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sanjay Padode Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajit Pokharkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ganesh Parthe Compliance Officer
Mr.Amit Rane Compliance Officer
Mr.Ajit Pokharkar Compliance Officer
Mr.Vijaysingh Padode Compliance Officer