Home  »  Company  »  Duke Offshore Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Duke Offshore Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Avik Duke Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Suresh S Pawar Director
Mr.Shaival Trivedi Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Pramod D Patekar Independent Director
CommodoreAlan Quadros Independent Director
CommodoreAlan Quadras Independent Director
Ms.Harshika Kataria Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay N Kantawala Independent Director
Mr.Avik Duke Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh S Pawar Compliance Officer
Mr.Suresh Pawar Compliance Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Tiwari Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!