Home  »  Company  »  Duncan Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Duncan Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Arti Kant Additional Director
Mr.R A Shah Alternate Director
Mr.J P Goenka Chairman
Mr.J P Goenka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nitin Kaul Director
Mr.R C Khanna Director
Mr.O P Dubey Director
Mr.B B Tandon Director
Mr.R A Shah Director
Mr.M K Sharma Director
Mr.Steven Lutz Director
Mr.Jean Michel Bolmont Director
Mr.A Goenka Director
Mr.O P Dubey Independent Director
Mr.Nitin Kaul Independent Director
Mr.B B Tandon Independent Director
Mr.Shantanu Parvati Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V S Patil Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nirnoy Sur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajib Kumar Gope Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rama Subramanian Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Parveen Agarwal Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Parveen Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Parveen Agarwal Company Secretary & GM - Finance
Mr.V S Patil Deputy General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!