Home  »  Company  »  Duncans Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Duncans Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shilvardhan Goenka Additional Director
Mr.Shrivardhan Goenka Additional Director
Dr.A L Ananthanarayanan Additional Director
Mr.G P Goenka Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.G P Goenka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.D Sengupta Director
Mr.M H Chinoy Director
Mr.Shrivardhan Goenka Director
Mr.R K Bhargava Director
Mr.T S Broca Director
Dr.A L Ananthanarayanan Director
Mr.G P Goenka Executive Chairman
Mr.S P Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Managing Director
Mr.S K Kinra Special Director
Mr.Kanhaiya Lal Garg Special Director
Mr.A K Goel Whole Time Director
Mr.M H Chinoy Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Mukhopadhyay Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Mukhopadhyay Company Secretary
Mr.K Mukhopadhyay Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rakesh Sharma General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!