Home  »  Company  »  Dynamic Archistructures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dynamic Archistructures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Danmal Porwal Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Jain Independent Director
Mrs.Padma Paila Independent Director
Mr.Debendra Tripathi Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Porwal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunny Jain CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashwani Garg Company Secretary


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.