Home  »  Company  »  Dynavision Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dynavision Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K Venkateswaran Director
Mr.M S Meeramohideen Director
Mr.J Narayana Murty Director
Mr.R P Agrawal Director
Mr.N Govindan Director
Mr.R P Agrawal Director & CFO
Mr.M S Meeramohideen Executive Director
Mr.R P Agrawal Executive Director
Mrs.Lakshmmi Subramanian Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Govindan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.J Narayana Murty Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.J Narayanamurthy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Govindan Independent Director
Mr.J Narayana Murty Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P R Krishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Venkateswaran Company Secretary
Mr.R P Agrawal Compliance Officer
Mr.M S Meeramohideen Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!