Home  »  Company  »  E-Land Apparel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

E-Land Apparel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Wan Ki Eun Additional Director
Mrs.Elizabeth Ravi Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Kyoung Hur Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Lee Eun Hong Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Eung Kyun Shin Executive Chairman
Mr.Hong Jung Ho Executive Director
Mr.Kwang Hyuck Choi Executive Director
Mr.Jung Ho Hong Executive Director
Mr.Wan Ki Eun Independent Director
Mr.Kyoung Hur Independent Director
Mr.Sivabalan Paul Pandian Independent Director
Mrs.Elizabeth Ravi Independent Director
Mr.Gagan Rai Independent Director
Mr.S P Pandian Independent Director
Mr.S C Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.Chong Tae Baek Independent Director
Mr.Mrithyunjay Amblimath Independent Director
Mr.K Young Hur Independent Director
Mr.Murarilal B Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Kwang Hyuck Choi Managing Director
Mr.Yoo Yang Weon Managing Director
Mr.Yangweon Yoo Managing Director
Mr.Eung Kyun Shin Whole Time Director
Mr.Jung Ho Hong Whole Time Director
Mr.Kwang Hyuck Choi Whole Time Director
Mr.Ravindra B Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Choi Kwang Hyuk Whole Time Director
Mr.Hong Jung Ho Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Haeoi Choi Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Sunita Kanungo Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer