Home  »  Company  »  Eastcoast Steel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Eastcoast Steel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hitesh V Raja Additional Director
Mr.Hitesh Vithaldas Raja Additional Director
Mr.Anand Sethuprakasem Additional Director
Ms.Sharmila S Chitale Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Prithviraj S Parikh Chairman
Mr.Prithviraj S Parikh Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.P K R K Menon Director
Mr.Nalin S Parikh Director
Mr.Anand Sethuprakasem Director
Mr.Rajendra Chaturvedi Director
Mr.Ojas K Parikh Director
Mr.Prem Ratan Damani Director
Mr.Pradeep B Chinai Director
Mr.P K R K Menon Director & Company Secretary
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Babush N Kamath Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Radhakrishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P K R K Menon Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P K R K Menon Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!