Home  »  Company  »  Ecoboard Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ecoboard Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Sujani Indukuri Additional Director
Mr.V S Raju Chairman
Mr.V S Raju Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.V S Raju Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Praveen Kumar Raju Gottumukkala Director
Mr.P Satyanarayana Raju Director
Mr.Srinivas Raju P Director
Mr.Praveen Kumar Raju Guttumukkala Director
Ms.Sujani Indukuri Director
Mrs.Sujani Venkata Indukuri Director
Mr.P V V Ramraju Independent Director
Mr.Siva Sankar Kalive Independent Director
Mr.Sivashankar Kalive Independent Director
Mr.P V V Rama Raju Independent Director
Mr.P S Ramchandra Raju Independent Director
Mr.U S Kadam Independent Director
Mr.Narsimhan Krishnan Independent Director
Mr.Narasimhan Krishnan Independent Director
Mr.V P Rane Independent Director
Mr.Ramachandra Raju P S Independent Director
Dr.N A Ramaiah Independent Director
Mr.G Ramakrishna Raju Managing Director
Mr.G RK Raju Managing Director
Mr.G R K Raju Managing Director
Mr.Praveen Kumar Raju Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sonika Kulhare Asst. Company Secretary
Mr.G P K Raju Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sonika Kulhare Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shambhavi Wagle Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Asmita Raje Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pramod Patil Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Girish Tiwari Company Secretary
Mr.Pramod Patil Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shubhangi Chitnis Compliance Officer
Mrs.Shubhangi Chitnis Senior Manager (HR) & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Shubhangi Chitnis Sr. Manager - HR