Home  »  Company  »  Econo Trade (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Econo Trade (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Kumar Jain Chairman
Mrs.Tuhina Rakshit Director
Mr.Bhawani Shankar Darak Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Sujay Rakshit Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Jain Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Bhawani Shankar Darak Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Tuhina Rakshit Non Exe.& Professional Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Agarwal Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Sujay Rakshit Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Murari Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nitish Vyas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Siddharth Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!