Home  »  Company  »  Eduexel Infotainment Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Eduexel Infotainment Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deba Prasad Biswas Additional Director
Mr.Jayabalan Jayakumar Additional Director
Mr.Chidambaram Vasan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Soumobroto Gangyly Executive Director
Mr.Mehool Parekh Executive Director
Mr.Prabir Kumar Sarkar Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Jain Independent Director
Mr.S Sivakumar Independent Director
Mr.Prabir K Sarkar Independent Director
Mr.Shreyas Shah Independent Director
Mr.Shreyas S Shah Independent Director
Mr.Soumo Ganguly Managing Director
Mr.Soumo Gangyly Managing Director
Mr.C Vasan Non Executive Director
Mr.Mehool Parekh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C Vasan Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!