Home  »  Company  »  EICL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

EICL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Karan Thapar Chairman
Mr.Karan Thapar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.J K Jain Director
Ms.Shivpriya Nanda Director
Mr.Vijay K Sharma Director
Mr.V K Sharma Director
Mr.T Balakrishnan Director
Mr.Joy Kumar Jain Director
Mr.S K Toshniwal Director
Mr.Praveen Sachdev Director
Mr.Vijay Rai Director
Mr.Rahul Gupta Executive Director
Mr.T Balakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.Venkatesh Padmanabhan Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M K Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P S Saini Co. Secretary & Head Corporate Legal
Mr.P S Saini Company Secretary & Head - Legal
Mr.S K Jain Senior Vice President
Mr.S K Jain Sr. VP Corp. Finance, Accounts & Administration
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!