Home  »  Company  »  Eimco Elecon (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Eimco Elecon (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nirmal Bhogilal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Nalin M Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.P M Patel Chairman
Mr.P M Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jal Patel Director
Mr.Nalin M Shah Director
Mr.Nirmal Bhogilal Director
Mr.P B Patel Director
Mr.P C Amin Director
Mr.H S Parikh Director
Mr.Vihang Virkar Director
Mrs.Manjula Devi Schroff Director
Mrs.Manjula Devi Schroff Independent Director
Mr.P B Patel Managing Director
Mr.P B Patel Vice Chairman
Mr.M G Rao Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nilesh D Shelat CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Nilesh D Shelat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nilesh D Shelat Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 9:05 am
Oct 24, 9:14 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!