Home  »  Company  »  EL Forge Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

EL Forge Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V Srikanth Chairman
Mr.Balraj Vasudevan Director
Mr.P L Reddy Director
Mr.V Ramachandran Director
Mr.K J Ramaswamy Director
Mr.V Srikanth Executive Chairman
Mrs.R Sowmithri Executive Director
Mr.Samuel Joseph Jebaraj Nominee Director
Mr.K Ajit Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.K V Ramachandran Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.R Sowmithri CFO & Company Secretary
Mrs.R Sowmithri CFO, Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.R Sowmithri Co.Secretary, CFO & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!