Home  »  Company  »  Elantas Beck India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Elantas Beck India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ranjal Laxmana Shenoy Additional Director
Dr.Schutt’s Additional Director
Dr.Guido Forstbach Additional Director
Mr.Martin Babilas Additional Director
Mr.Stefan Genten Additional Director
Mr.Milind Talathi Alternate Director
Mr.Prashant Deshpande Alternate Director
Mr.Sharadkumar Shetye Alternate Director
Mr.Martin Babilas Chairman
Dr.Matthias Wolfgruber Chairman
Dr.Matthias Wolfgruber Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pradeep Mallick Director
Mrs.Kishori Udeshi Director
Mr.Martin Babilas Director
Mr.Suresh Talwar Director
Mr.Ravindra Kulkarni Director
Mr.Ranjal Laxmana Shenoy Director
Dr.Guido Forstbach Director
Dr.Wolfgang Schutt Director
Mr.Rajeev Bhide Director
Mr.Prashant Deshpande Director
Mr.Shardkumar Shetye Director
Mr.Sharadkumar Shetye Director
Ms.Kishori Udeshi Independent Director
Mr.Ranjal Laxmana Shenoy Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Bhide Managing Director
Mr.Ravindra Kumar Managing Director
Mr.Milind Talathi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.Vinayak Bhanu Asst. Vice President
Mr.Shirish Dabir Asst. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Sanjay Deosthali Business Manger
Mr.Sanjay Kulkarni CFO & General Manager
Mr.Sanjay Kulkarni CFO & GM - Finance & Materials
Mr.Sanjay Kulkarni CFO & Vice President
Mr.Ravindra Kumar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajeev Bhide Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shirish Dabir Company Secretary & Head - Legal
Mr.Shirish Dabir Company Secretary & Head-Legal
Mr.Shirish Dabir Deputy General Manager & Co. Secretary
Dr.Vinayak Bhanu General Manager - R&D
Mr.Sanjay Kulkarni GM - Finance & Materials
Mr.Joy Ghosh Head
Mr.Joy Ghosh Head - Marketing
Mr.Joy Ghosh Vice President
Mr.Milind Talathi Vice President - Manufacturing
Mr.P Srinivasan Vice President - Sales
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!