Home  »  Company  »  Elecon Engineering Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Elecon Engineering Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Makhija Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Prayasvin B Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Prayasvin Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Prayasvin Patel Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Hasmukhlal S Parikh Director
Mr.Jai S Diwanji Director
Mr.Jal R Patel Director
Mr.Jal Patel Director
Mr.Chirayu R Amin Director
Mr.Pradip M Patel Director
Mr.Prashant Amin Director
Dr.Amritlal C Shah Director
Mr.Hasmukhlal Parikh Director
Mr.Prashant Amin Executive Director
Mr.Prashant C Amin Executive Director
Dr.Sonal V Ambani Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prayasvin Patel Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vilas Kalyankar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Hemendra C Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajat Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Paresh M Shukla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Parthiv Parikh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Paresh M Shukla Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!