Home  »  Company  »  Electrotherm (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Electrotherm (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mukesh Bhandari Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Narayan Masand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Krishna Kant Shiromani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Kruti Shukla Independent Director
Mr.Avinash Bhandari Joint Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Siddharth Bhandari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mukesh Bhandari Chairman & CTO
Mr.Dilip Singh Lodha Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Pawan Gaur Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jigar Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Fageshkumar Soni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jigar Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shailesh Bhandari Compliance Officer
Mr.Pawan Gaur Senior Vice President - Finance