Home  »  Company  »  Elgi Equipments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Elgi Equipments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Madhavi Gopinath Additional Director
Dr.Jairam Varadaraj Managing Director
Dr.Madhavi Gopinath Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Dr.Ganesh Devaraj Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.M Ramprasad Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.N Mohan Nambiar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.B Vijayakumar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Harjeet Singh Wahan Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Dr.Madhavi Gopinath Non Executive Director
Mr.Harjeet Singh Wahan Non Executive Director
Mr.M Ramprasad Non Executive Director
Dr.Ganesh Devaraj Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudarsan Varadaraj Non Executive Director
Mr.B Vijayakumar Non Executive Director
Dr.T Balaji Naidu Non Executive Director
Mr.N Mohan Nambiar Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudarsan Varadaraj Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Dr.T Balaji Naidu Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Sriram CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.S Sriram Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.P M Vaishnavi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Syam Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vaishnavi..PM Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Syam Kumar R Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S Raveendar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Jayashankar Jayaraman Director (Human Resources)
Mr.Rajendra Singh Director - Technology
Mr.Jayashankar Jayaraman Director HR
Mr.Rajendra Singh Director Technology
Mr.V T Govinda Exe. Director Global Business
Mr.Sreenivasa Exe. Director Operations
Mr.V T Govinda Rajan Executive Director - Global Business
Mr.V T Govinda Executive Director - Global Business
Mr.Sreenivasa Rao Executive Director - Operations
Mr.Sreenivasa Executive Director - Operations
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!