Home  »  Company  »  Elixir Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Elixir Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G B Desai Chairman
Mr.G B Desai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Dipan Mehta Director
Mrs.Radhika Mehta Director
Mr.Anil Mehta Director
Mrs.Vina Mehta Director
Mr.Dilip Kapadia Director
Mr.Suril Shah Director
Mrs.Radhika Mehta Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dipan Mehta Compliance Officer