Home  »  Company  »  Ellora Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ellora Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudhir Goenka Chairman
Mr.Purushottam Patil Director
Mr.Bandhooram Prasad Director
Mr.Bandhooram Balchandraram Prasad Director
Mr.Purushottam Laxman Patil Director
Mr.Sandeep Goenka Director
Mr.Sunil Goenka Director
Mr.Sudhir Goenka Executive Director
Mr.Sudhir Goenka Managing Director
Mr.C P Goenka Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vilas Nichat Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!