Home  »  Company  »  Elnet Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Elnet Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Atul Anand Chairman
Dr.Rajendra Kumar Chairman & Director
Mr.Atul Anand Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P Manivannan Director
Mr.G Chellakrishna Director
Mr.V Ramachandran Director
Mr.B Evanesan Director
Mr.K Kasim Director
Mr.G Senrayaperumal Director
Dr.V Dharmalingam Director
Mr.S Paulraj Director
Mr.K Padmanaban Director
Mr.H Karthik Seshadri Director
Mr.R Ganapathi Director
Mr.C Ramachandran Director
Mr.J Ravi Director
Mr.P S Kumar Director
Mr.G Chellakrishna Independent Director
Mr.G Chellakrishna Independent Director
Mrs.Unnamalai Thiagarajan Managing Director
Mr.R Sridher Nominee Director
Mr.P Manivannan Nominee Director
Mr.R Sridher Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P S Subramanian AGM (F&A)
Mr.P S Subramanian Asst. General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.T K Karthik Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Lakshmi Narasimhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C Venkataraman Compliance Officer
Mr.C Venkataramanan Compliance Officer
Mr.R S Gowdhaman DGM (F&A) & Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!