Home  »  Company  »  Elpro International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Elpro International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dipankar Ghosh Additional Director
Ms.Kalpana Unadkat Additional Director
Mr.Ram Swarup Dabriwala Chairman
Mr.R S Dabriwala Chairman
Mr.Ram Swarup Dabriwala Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Deepak Kumar Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R K Dabriwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ram Swaroop Dabriwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ram Swaroop Dabriwala Chairperson & Managing Director
Ms.Kalpana Unadkat Director
Mr.Samira Rathod Director
Mr.Madhav V Srinivasan Director
Mr.Surbhit Dabriwala Director
Mr.Ram Swarup Dabriwala Director
Mr.Ashok Jain Director
Mr.Anil Poddar Director
Mr.Sharat Anand Director
Mr.Narayan T Atal Director
Mr.Ram Swaroop Dabriwala Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Poddar Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Madhav Srinivasan Executive Director
Mr.Samira Rathod Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sambhaw Jain CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.R Mukherjee Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sambhaw Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sambhaw Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Rashmi Patkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Suresh Savalia Company Secretary
Mrs.Rashmi Patkar Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!