Home  »  Company  »  Emami Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Emami Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.J K Khetawat Additional Director
Dr.Y S P Thorat Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.J K Khetawat Director
Mr.R C Mall Director
Mr.S Balasubramanian Director
Mr.J N Godbole Director
Mr.H M Marda Director
Mr.N Mishra Director
Mr.U G Bhat Director
Mr.S K Todi Director
Mr.A V Agarwal Director
Mr.R S Agarwal Director
Mrs.Richa Agarwal Director
Mr.M B S Nair Director - Operations
Mr.Aditya Vardhan Agarwal Exe.Chairman & Whole Time Director
Mr.A V Agarwal Executive Chairman
Mr.R S Goenka Executive Chairman
Mr.P S Patwari Executive Director
Mr.P S Patwari Executive Director & CEO
Mr.S Balasubramanian Independent Director
Mr.J K Khetawat Independent Director
Mr.H M Marda Independent Director
Mr.J N Godbole Independent Director
Mr.U G Bhat Independent Director
Mr.Manish Goenka Whole Time Director
Mrs.Richa Agarwal Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S K Khetan CFO & President
Mr.S K Khetan CFO & President - Finance
Mr.P S Patwari Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S K Khetan Joint President (CFO)
Mr.S K Khetan President (Finance) & CFO
Mr.S K Jain Senior President
Mr.G Saraf Vice President (Finance) & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!