Home  »  Company  »  Emed.com Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Emed.com Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vaibhav Kulkarni Additional Director
Mr.Yogesh Kumar Gautam Additional Director
Mr.Parth Dineshbhai Kanabar Additional Director
Mr.Sunny Dudhani Additional Director
Mr.Vikas Deelip Lathi Additional Director
Mr.M Srikanth Reddy Additional Director
Mr.Anup Shyamsunder Karwa Additional Director
Mr.Parth Dineshbhai Kanabar Addnl.Director & CFO
Mr.Muppidl Srikanth Reddy Director
Mr.Venu Madhav Maragoni Director
Mr.Palla Ratnakar Reddy Director
Mr.Sunil Ganesh Bhave Director
Mr.Prajesh R Rupareliya Director
Mr.M Venu Madhav Director
Mr.M Srikanth Reddy Director
Mr.P Ratnakar Reddy Director
Mr.Kamlesh D Koradiya Director
Mr.Shashank Vijay Pawar Director
Mr.Rajeshwar Bhagat Independent Director
Mrs.Leorith Elijah Ashtamkar Independent Director
Mr.Parth Dinesh Kanabar Independent Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Singh Independent Director
Mr.Sunny Dudhani Independent Director
Mr.Murali Ramakrishnan Non Exe.Additional Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Parth Dineshbhai Kanabaras Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vikas Deelip Lathi Company Secretary
Mr.M Srikanth Reddy Compliance Officer
Mr.Kamlesh D Korodiya Compliance Officer
Mr.Sunil Ganesh Bhave Compliance Officer
Mr.Murali Ramakrishnan Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!