Home  »  Company  »  Emerald Leisures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Emerald Leisures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Dhwani J Mehta Additional Director
Mr.Gautam Chandrakumar Shah Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Amit Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Gautam Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Amit Vardhman Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Vaman M Apte Chairman
Mr.Vaman M Apte Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rajesh M Loya Director
Mr.Madhav L Apte Director
Mr.Maneesh Taparia Director
Mr.Jashwant B Mehta Director
Mr.Chetan J Mehta Director
Ms.Dhwani J Mehta Director
Mr.Rajesh M Loya Executive Director
Mr.Chetan J Mehta Executive Director
Mr.Maneesh Taparia Independent Director
Mr.Jashwant B Mehta Non Executive Director
Ms.Dhwani J Mehta Non Executive Woman Director
Mr.Rajesh M Loya Whole Time Director
Mr.Jashwant B Mehta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chetan Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Chetan J Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vivek K Sant Company Secretary
Ms.Sony Sarkar Company Secretary
Ms.Sony A Sarkar Company Secretary
Mr.Rajesh Motilal Loya Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!