Home  »  Company  »  Empower India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Empower India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mangesh Gurav Additional Director
Mr.Prakash Naik Additional Director
Mr.Ninad Deshmukh Additional Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Ghosh Additional Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Additional Executive Director
Mr.Prakash Naik Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajgopalan Iyengar Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Shinde Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Vasudev Balani Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.Vinod Shinde Chairperson & Executive Director
Mr.Kiran Thakkor Director
Mr.Vinod Shinde Director
Mr.R S lyengar Director
Mr.Devang Master Director
Mr.Ninad Deshmukh Director
Mr.Rajesh Lavekar Director
Mr.Kiran Thakore Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Shinde Executive Director
Mr.Mangesh Gurav Executive Director
Mr.Rajgopalan Iyengar Executive Director
Mr.Devang Master Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Ghosh Executive Director
Mr.Jilani Sheikh Executive Director
Mr.Rajgopalan Iyengar Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Sameer Padekar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jilani Sheikh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Kaveeta Aanand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kiran Thakore Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Paresh Gharat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nikhil Pednekar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kiran Thakkor Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Pednekar Independent Director
Ms.Kaveeta Aanaand Independent Director
Ms.Kiran Soni Non Exe.Ind.Chairman
Mr.Nikhil Pednekar Non Exe.Ind.Chairman
Mr.Suhas Ganpule Non Exe.Ind.Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Shinde Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Diviya Nadar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Tarjani Pandya Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajgopalan Iyengar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!