Home  »  Company  »  Entegra Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Entegra Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jagdish R Capoor Additional Director
Mr.Mukul S Kasliwal Chairman
Mr.Mukul S Kasliwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jagdish Capoor Director
Mr.Jagdish R Capoor Director
Mr.Ashish S Jalan Director
Mr.Alok N Sinha Director
Mr.Dennis J Quinn Director
Mr.Soli K Cooper Director
Mr.Pradeep V Goyal Director
Mr.Hiten A Khatau Director
Mr.Prabhkar L Nene Director
Mr.Ajit C Kapadia Director
Mrs.Monica Khanna Independent Director
Mr.Vijendrakumar Jain Managing Director
Mr.Warij A Kasliwal Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Gopalan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C R Bhagwat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Rekha Jagdale Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C R Bhagwat Company Secretary
Mrs.Rekha Jagdale Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pinaki Mukerjee Manager
Mrs.Rekha Jagdale President & Co. Secretary
Mr.D M Gupta Sr. Vice President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!