Home  »  Company  »  Eon Electric Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Eon Electric Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Bela Mahendru Additional Director
Mr.Vivek Mahendru Additional Director
Dr.Rashmi Vij Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ved Prakash Mahendru Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.V P Mahendru Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.V P Mahendru Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vinay Mahendru Exe.Director & Compl.Officer
Mr.Vinay Mahendru Executive Director
Mr.Vivek Mahendru Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Chander Bansal Independent Director
Mr.Ajoy Kumar Ghosh Independent Director
Mr.Ranjan Sarkar Independent Director
Mr.P K Ranade Joint Managing Director
Mr.A K Ghosh Non Executive Director
Dr.Sai Ramachandran Non Executive Director
Mr.R C Bansal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K B Satija Asst. Vice President - Finance
Mr.K B Satija Asstt. Vice President (Corporate Finance)
Mr.K B Satija Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinay Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kumar Indramani Company Secretary & Manager
Mr.Kumar Indramani Company Secretary & Senior Manager
Mr.Kumar Indramani Manager(Legal) & Company Secretary
Mr.Kumar Indramani Sr. Manager (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.K B Satija Vice President - Corporate Finance
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!