Home  »  Company  »  EPC Industrie Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

EPC Industrie Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Sangeeta Prasad Additional Director
Mr.Anand Daga Director
Mr.S Durgashankar Director
Mr.Nikhilesh Panchal Director
Mr.Vinayak Patil Director
Ms.Sangeeta Prasad Director
Mr.Ashok Sharma Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Ashok Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjeev Mohoni Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Sunetra Ganesan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ratnakar Nawghare Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer