Home  »  Company  »  EPSOM Properties Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

EPSOM Properties Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Yogeshwary Additional Director
Mrs.Gomathi A Vaidyanathan Director
Dr.Mohan Swami Director
Mr.K Bhakthavatsala Reddy Director
Mr.T S Raju Director
Mr.K Bhakthavatsala Reddy Independent Director
Mrs.Gomathi A Vaidyanathan Independent Director
Ms.Yogeshwary Independent Director
Dr.C Sivakumar Reddy Managing Director
Dr.C Sivakumar Reddy Managing Director & CEO
Mr.T S Raju Non Executive Director
Dr.Mohan Swami Promoter Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K V Narasimhan CFO & Company Secretary
Dr.C Sivakumar Reddy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.K V Narasimhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K V Narasimhan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!