Home  »  Company  »  Era Infra Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Era Infra Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kuldeep Kumar Khanna Additional Director
Ms.Vandana Kaushik Additional Director
Mr.Mast Ram Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Rattan Lal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.H S Bharana Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.H S Bharana Chairman and Managing director
Mr.S D Kapoor Director
Mr.Amit Bharana Director
Mr.S D Sharma Director
Mr.Anil Razdan Director
Mr.Arvind Pande Director
Mr.A K Mehta Director
Mr.Mast Ram Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Chetna Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rattan Lal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Abhay Kumar Singh Nominee Director
Mr.T D Arora Whole Time Director
Mr.J L Khushu Whole Time Director
Mr.Tulsi Dass Arora Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tulsi Das Arora Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sanjay Gupta Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dilip Kumar Sinha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajiv Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Gaurav Rajoriya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajiv Kumar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.H S Bharana Compliance Officer
Mr.Joy Saxena Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajay Kumar Mishra President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!