Home  »  Company  »  Eros International Media Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Eros International Media Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Sood Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Rakesh Sood Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Lulla Exec. Vice Chairman & Mang Dir
Mrs.Jyoti Deshpande Executive Director
Mr.Kishore Lulla Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Ahuja Executive Director
Mr.Dhirendra Swarup Independent Director
Dr.Shankar Nath Acharya Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Ahuja Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Naresh Chandra Non Exe.Chairman&Ind.Director
Mr.Vijay Ahuja Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Dhirendra Swarup Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ram Mirchandani Chief Creative Officer
Mr.Rajesh Bahl Chief Digital Officer
Ms.Dimple Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajesh Bhatia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Kamal Kumar Jain Group CFO
Mr.Kamal Kumar Jain Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kamal Jain Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Modi Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kamal Kumar Jain Group Chief Financial Officer (India)
Mr.Kumar Ahuja Sr. Vice President - Business Development
Mr.Nandu Ahuja Sr. Vice President - India Theatrical
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!