Home  »  Company  »  ERP Soft Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ERP Soft Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.K Parvathi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anand Mohan Rao Puvvada Director
Mr.K Radhakrishna Reddy Director
Mrs.D Sarojanamma Director
Mr.Suresh Reddy Bomma Director
Mrs.R Kamala Mohan Director
Mr.Pavan Srinivas Director
Dr.Srini Ramaswamy Director
Mr.D S Reddy Director
Mr.K Radha Krishna Reddy Director
Mr.P V Srinivas Rao Director
Mr.K Radhakrishna Reddy Director & CFO
Mr.Pavan Srinivas Director & Company Secretary
Mrs.D Sarojanamma Executive Director
Mrs.D Kowsalyamma Executive Director
Mrs.R Kamala Mohan Ind. Director & Compli.Officer
Mr.P V Srinivas Rao Independent Director
Ms.K Parvathi Reddy Managing Director
Mrs.K Parvathi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shiva Duvvuru Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sivkumar Reddy Duvvuru Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Radhakrishna Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.T Murugan Company Secretary
Mr.Pavan Srinivas Company Secretary
Mr.P Shivaleela Reddy Company Secretary
Mr.R. Kamala Mohan Compliance Officer
Mr.R Kamala Mohan Compliance Officer
Mr.Pavan Srinivas Director & Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!