Home  »  Company  »  Esha Media Research Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Esha Media Research Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raghava Raju Penmatsa Chairman
Mr.P Raghava Raju Chairman
Mr.P Raghava Raju Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Jyothi Mahadev Babar Director
Mr.Masanam Chelliah Director
Mr.Shishir Dileep Joshi Director
Ms.Shilpa Vinod Pawar Director
Ms.Sakshi Samir Parab Director
Ms.Jyothi M Babar Director
Ms.P Swarajyalakshmi Director
Mr.J M Contractor Director
Mr.Jahangir Manekshaw Contractor Director
Mr.Shishir Dileep Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Shishir Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Masanam Chelliah Independent Director
Mr.Jahangir Manekshaw Contractor Independent Director
Mr.Raman Sheshadri Iyer Managing Director
Mr.R S Iyer Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Jyoti M Babar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pinkesh Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K R Natarajan Company Secretary
Mr.Raman Sheshadri Iyer Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!