Home  »  Company  »  Eskay Kn'IT (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Eskay Kn'IT (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Neha Patil Additional Director
Mr.Deepak Mathur Additional Director
Mr.Narayan Ghumatkar Additional Director
Mr.Trivendra Singh Additional Director
Mr.Pushpendra Pratap Singh Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Navin Kumar Tayal Chairman
Mr.Trivendra Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Navin Kumar Tayal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Narayan Ghumatkar Chairperson
Ms.Manasi Wadkar Chairperson
Ms.Manasi Wadkar Director
Mr.Mahesh Prasad Mehrotra Director
Mr.Suraj Singh Director
Mr.Manmohan Ahluwalia Director
Mr.Narayan Ghumatkar Director
Ms.Mrinal Tayal Director
Mr.Trivendra Singh Director
Mr.Ajay Ramesh Gupta Director
Mr.Naresh Chandra Sharma Director
Mr.Naresh Chandra Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Narayan Ghumatkar Independent Director
Mr.Manmohan Ahluwalia Independent Director
Mr.Anand Zawar Managing Director
Mr.Trivendra Singh Managing Director
Mr.Sanjeev Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinay Goyal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Chhaya Shepal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Astha Maheshwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Narendra Saini Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Chandni Mathur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mukesh Saraswat Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Narendra Saini Whole Time Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Omesh Bohara Whole Time Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Savita Navik Whole Time Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!