Home  »  Company
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'
Sorry, unable to find the company details of Essar oil

Search NSE/BSE Listed Company Details By Alphabets

Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!
Essar Oil Ltd. Management Team and Organisation
Home  »  Company  »  Essar Oil Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Essar Oil Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prashant Ruia Chairman
Mr.Shashi Ruia Chairman
Mr.Shashi Ruia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Naresh K Nayyar Deputy Chairman
Mr.Naresh Nayyar Deputy Chairman
Mr.Prashant Ruia Director
Mr.Chakrapany Manoharan Director
Mr.C Manoharan Director
Mr.Anshuman Ruia Director
Mr.A M Philip Aiken Director
Mr.K V Krishnamurthy Director
Mr.K N Venkatasubramanian Director
Mr.P Sampath Director
Mr.Dilip J Thakkar Director
Mr.Virendra Singh Jain Independent Director
Mr.T S Narayanasami Independent Director
Mr.S V Venkatesan Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Kumar Varma Independent Director
Mr.K N Venkatasubramanian Independent Director
Dr.Sabyasachi Sen Independent Director
Mr.Dilip J Thakkar Independent Director
Ms.Rugmani Shankar Independent Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Gupta Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Naresh K Nayyar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.R Sudarsan Nominee Director
Mr.Melwyn Rego Nominee Director
Mr.Sudhir Garg Nominee Director
Mr.Rajiv Pal Singh Nominee Director
Mr.Suneet Shukla Nominee Director
Mr.V K Sinha Nominee Director
Mr.Manju Jain Nominee Director
Mr.R Sudarshan Nominee Director
Mr.Prashant Ruia Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Prashant Ruia Non Executive Director
Mr.Philip Aiken Non Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Maroo Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Govindarajan CEO - Projects Division
Mr.K Govindarajan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manish Maheshwari Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Iftikhar Nasir Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S Thangapandian Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Suresh Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vikas Prabhu Chief Information Officer
Mr.Sheikh S Shafi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sheikh S Shaff Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.T Srinivas Head
Mr.Sreedhar Rudraraju Head
Mr.Harsh Bhosale Head - Human Resource
Mr.Sheikh S Shaffi Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Ajit Mishra Head - Marketing
Mr.V Ramachandran President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!