Home  »  Company  »  Essar Ports Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Essar Ports Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P K Srivastava Additional Director
Ms.S Gayathri Additional Director
Mr.T S Narayanasami Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Jesper Kjaedegaard Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.P K Srivastava Chairman
Mr.Shashi Ruia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P K Srivastava Director
Mr.Anshuman Ruia Director
Mr.Jan Joris Karel Adam Director
Mr.Jan Adam Director
Mr.K K Sinha Director & CEO
Mr.Kamala Kant Sinha Director & CEO
Mr.Shailesh Sawa Director (Finance)
Mr.Shailesh Sawa Director - Finance
Mr.A S Bali Director - Finance
Mr.Jesper Kjaedegaard Independent Director
Mr.R N Bansal Independent Director
Mr.K V Krishnamurthy Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Kumar Varma Independent Director
Mr.N C Singhal Independent Director
Dr.Jose Paul Independent Director
Mr.Michael Pinto Independent Director
Mr.Dilip J Thakkar Independent Director
Mr.T S Narayanasami Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv Agarwal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Sanjeev Verma Non Executive Director
Mr.K K Sinha Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Contractor Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Contractor Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!