Home  »  Company  »  Essar Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Essar Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sujay Sheth Additional Director
Mrs.Suparna Singh Additional Director
Mr.Neeraj Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Dhanpat Nahata Additional Director
Mr.N B Vyas Additional Director
Mr.S V Venkatesan Additional Director
Mr.Neeraj Gupta Chairman
Mr.S V Venkatesan Chairman
Mr.V G Raghavan Chairman
Mr.V G Raghavan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vikash Saraf Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sujay Sheth Director
Mr.Neeraj Gupta Director
Mr.N B Vyas Director
Mr.Dhanpat Singh Nahata Director
Mr.S M Lodha Director
Mr.V G Raghavan Director
Mr.S V Venkatesan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N B Vyas Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sujay Sheth Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Neeraj Gupta Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Suparna Singh Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Girish Vyas Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Girish K Sathe Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish Kumar Vyas Company Secretary & Manager
Mr.Ashish Vyas Company Secretary & Manager
Mr.Ashish Kumar Vyas Manager & Company Secretary
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!