Home  »  Company  »  Essar Shipping Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Essar Shipping Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P K Srivastava Chairman
Mr.Ranjit Singh Executive Director & CEO
Mr.N Srinivasan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Capt.Bhupinder Singh Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Capt.Anoop Kumar Sharma Managing Director
Ms.S Gayathri Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Capt.Anoop Kumar Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vikram Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinayak Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Awaneesh Srivastava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vinayak Joshi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer