Home  »  Company  »  Essel Propack Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Essel Propack Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.AtuI Goel Additional Director
Mr.Subhash Chandra Chairman
Dr.Subhash Chandra Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Subhash Chandra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.AtuI Goel Director
Mr.Mukund M Chitale Director
Mr.Boman Moradian Director
Mr.K V Krishnamurthy Director
Mr.Tapan Mitra Director
Mr.Tapan Mitra Independent Director
Mr.Mukund M Chitale Independent Director
Mr.Boman Moradian Independent Director
Ms.Radhika Pereira Independent Director
Mr.AtuI Goel Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Goel Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Goel Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Cherian K Thomas Chief Executive Officer (PIPL)
Mr.A V Ganapathy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A V Ganapathy Chief Financial Officer (Global)
Mr.Zoeb Adenwala Chief Information Officer (Global)
Mr.Suresh Savaliya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajay N Thakkar Company Secretary & Head - Legal
Mr.Ajay N Thakkar Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Suresh Savaliya Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Parag Chaturvedi Head - Mfg. Excellence & Quality (Global)
Mr.Shyam Kumar Head - Purchase & Logistics (Global)
Mr.Surje Singh Manager - Investor Relations
Mr.R Chandrasekhar President - Americas & Europe
Mr.Aashay S Khandwala Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Aashay S Khandwala Vice President (Legal) & Company Secretary
Mr.Ted Sojourner VP - Tubes & Laminates Business (America)
Mr.Edward Luo Zhiyong VP - Tubes & Laminates Business (EAP)
Ms.Evelyn Tweedlie VP - Tubes & Laminates Business (Europe)