Home  »  Company  »  Evergreen Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Evergreen Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manjunath D Shanbhag Chairman
Mr.Manjunath D Shanbjhag Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rajendra M Bolya Director
Mr.Sitaram Verma Director
Mrs.Supriya Chavan Director
Mrs.Supriya Sandeep Chavan Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Kariwala Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajendra Bolya Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!